Media Contacts

Press Office

Tel: +44 (0)1784 843000
Email: media@centrica.com

UK and Ireland

Jennifer Plews
Senior Communications Manager, UK
Tel: +44 (0)7557 616804
Email: Jennifer.Plews@centrica.com

Gurpreet Mangat
Senior Communications Manager, UK
Tel: +44 (0)7557 618728
Email: Gurpreet.Mangat@centrica.com

Naomi Steen
PR Manager, Bord Gáis Energy
Tel: +353 (0)86 0279075
Email: pressoffice@bordgais.ie

North America and Canada

Jesse Dickerman
Director of External Communications
Office: +1 832 457 4194
Email: Jesse.Dickerman@directenergy.com

Melissa Hand
External Communications Manager
Office: +1 832 544 0178
Email: Melissa.Hand@directenergy.com

Wendy Tynan
Senior Corporate Affairs Manager, Canada
Office: +1 403 776 2206
Email: Wendy.Tynan@directenergy.com